Thanksgiving is Coming Thursday

Are you thanking God for the many blessings you have in your life every day?

I want to make a point of telling people more often that I love them and am thankful they are in my life.

I thank God for them when praying but don’t often tell them just how much I appreciate them and what they really mean to me. I hope, with the graces from above, that next year I will not have to say “I want to be more thankful to the people in my life.” I want to be at a point where I am always telling them this.

I told a group of friends the other day that I loved them but I didn’t tell them that I was thankful for them. I need to do both.

Dear Jesus,

Thank you for all the blessings you abundantly shower on me. Thank you for the wonderful people in my life. Help me to see more clearly ALL the blessings around me. Help me to be thankful and to share that thankfulness all through the year.

Blessings & Thank Yous

by Claire Clow

Please Post Here

