A Prayer – Savior Teach Me Day by Day

“Savior, teach me, day by day, Love’s sweet lesson to obey; sweeter lesson cannot be, Loving Him who first loved me. With a child’s glad heart of love, at your bidding may I move, prompt to serve and follow you, loving Him who first loved me. Teach me your steps to trace, strong to follow in your grace, learning how to love from You, loving Him who first loved me. Love in loving finds employ, in obedience all her joy; ever new that joy will be, loving Him who first loved me.

Amen

Jane E. Leeson

Please Post Here

